Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5212667622 A Single Woman in Charleston, SC 42 / Receive/Stock

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Charleston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charleston, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charleston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time with my son. Being a single mother, working a full time job, I really don't spend as much time with him as I feel I should, but when I do have the time I make sure its all about him.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is that he has to be totally loyal, trust-worthy, caring, a good listener, and must always be completely honest with me no matter what the consequences are.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and beautiful eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read alot of books, but I read the newspaper daily and I have a few magazines subscriptions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My son
  3. My mom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ambitions in life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Quiet

A little more about me

No additional information.