Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5212660917 A Single Woman in Newark, NJ 37 / Activities Dir.

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Newark, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about Art and History and learning more about it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to draw and also listen to music

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm not looking for alot just someone who knows what he want. Who take care of them selfs. Who is also passionate about life and meeting someone to injoy it with.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a very Independent outgoing fun loving girly girl who can sometimes be adventurous.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Dancing Grils of Lahore was the name. It was about the life of a Pakistan girl. What I like about the book was the vulnerability and how life was for them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My family
  3. Having great support system

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can come aross as shy at first.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Optimistic, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a warm person who loves to take care of my family that brings me great joy.I'm open to all types of music.