Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5212656818 A Single Woman in Gallatin, TN 36 / warehouse/stocking

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Gallatin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gallatin, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gallatin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children. My love for them is very strong. I like to be very involved in their lives and concerned about their well-being. My children are the love of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have two children that I love spending time with and I also love watching movies and walking.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is a sense of humor. With life being so serious it is nice to have someone that can make you laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I have beautiful eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The only books that I have time to read and enjoy is Dr. Suess with my kids.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. Being near my family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart. I would do anything I could to help a friend in need. I would also like for people not to judge me for the job that I currently have, people don't realize that I use to be a house-wife. The all american stay-at-home mom that participated in every school function. At this stage in my life I have had to show strength, determination, and a everyday drive to support my children. Sure the job my not sound glamorous, and it is not, it does not say who I am as a person. I am 5'1, shoulder lenght brown hair, beautiful, a little sense of style, down to earth, kind, wears my heart on my sleeve, and I have a big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

In the long run, I would like for my partner to be proud of me and to appreciate the differences they we may have (same on my end of the relationship also). Even though we may not like the same things in life, I would like for my partner to love those differences.