Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5212655715 A Single Man in Erie, PA 45 / driver

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Erie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Erie, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Erie, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Would have to be my children. Nothing else can create such emotions. Wish I was more than their father, more like a "dad". Its hard for me not to be apart of their everyday lives. Hopefully in time they will understand and except the situation and the fact that I do try...

I typically spend my leisure time

at home watching a movie or sporting event

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty! even if its hard to do.

The first thing people notice about me

optimistic

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sorry I haven't really had the time to read. I do enjoy biographys and some thing involving history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family
  3. being resilient when life gets you down

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

caring`

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

Take a chance and let love do the rest...