Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5212654118 A Single Woman in Live Oak, FL 60 / Horse farm manager/trainer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Live Oak
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Live Oak, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Live Oak, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about protecting & saving animals (especially horses)& the enviroment. My family & freinds.

I typically spend my leisure time

riding horses, swimming, reading, painting, sewing......

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty & trustworthness

The first thing people notice about me

that I'm a good listener

The last book I read and enjoyed

Legacies by Janet Bailey...its about living in the civil war area & the indian nation with a mystery twist to it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents for the life they gave me & my children for growing up to be what they are today & giving me some great grand children.
  2. My freinds for their freindship, love & support when needed.
  3. God in being there for me & showing me the right path to live.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my inner beauty.....the things that make me who I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener

A little more about me

if they want to know more then they can ask questions & I will answer them honestly