Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5212653218 A Single Man in North Wilkesboro, NC 35 / Transportation/Logistics

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: North Wilkesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

North Wilkesboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Wilkesboro, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess just living life to the fullest and making the most of each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a pretty avid golfer, and I usually play aboout 2-3 times per week. During the winter I usually head up to Boone and ski at least once per week. During the summer I enjoy fishing, hiking, riding dirtbikes and wakeboarding.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality, and lots of it!! I'm looking for someone who is fun to be with, whether we are sitting around the house or out on the town.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor, I'm pretty quick to break the ice with people that I have just met by getting them to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading The First American which is about the life and times of Benjamin Franklin. It is an incredible insight into a man that defined his era.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think that a lot of times, because I like to cut up and have a good time, that I don't get credit for being intelligent by people that I have just met.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Intelligent, Modest