Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5212651816 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 57 / nurse manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

trying to help people be kind to each other. I love people and how they interact

I typically spend my leisure time

what leisure time? seriously, I like to read, go to flea markets, spend time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor, sense of self

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lamb or the Life of Jesus as told by his best friend Biff. Unusual look of the life of Jesus during his teen years. Made me laugh, at times I was worried about how sacrilegious it could be taken. I like to read books that make you think outside the box

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being able to do what I love for a living
  2. my children
  3. that Jesus loves me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

My kids are very important to me. I love animals and will alwayds take time to pet the doggies that I meet. I am NOT the neatest person that you will meet, but not to worry, my house has not been declared a disaster zone