Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5212648513 A Single Man in Jenks, OK 49 / work for a aircraft company

Once a week Few times a week I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Jenks
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Jenks, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Jenks, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my sons, studying the Bible, can't think of anything else ... all this pressure!

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have the time I like to camp out, visit with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, dependability, humor, a good smile and quick wit

The first thing people notice about me

Height, size and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Final Quest by Rick Joyner. Thought it was a very cool book but didn't agree with everything, but still enjoyed it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a forgiving God
  2. 4 healthy boys
  3. A loving and understanding family (sometimes)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How cool I am (or wished I was)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm not a holy person by any means. I am a human with human desires and dreams. Just like anyone else, I want to love and be loved!