Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5212628414 A Single Man in Hummelstown, PA 47 / Sales Support Manager for software company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hummelstown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hummelstown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hummelstown, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my friends, family, music, career, running, trying new wine, my football team, traveling to new places, trying new things, new resturants, my home and my convertible on a sunny day :-)

I typically spend my leisure time

I typical spend my leisure time with my friends and family. Anything from going to movies, dining out, attending sporting events, enjoying a newspaper at a coffee house, day trips, going for a run, trying a new wine....

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is kind, caring, compassionate and has a strong character. Someone that enjoys to laugh and is good at communication. A plus, if they like to travel and try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I typical read magazines, newspapers and internet news sources (excite, MSNBC, Comcast,ESPN...)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - I could not have wished for a nicer family
  2. My friends - My tight group of friends. We are always there for each other
  3. My career - Love my job and the company I work for

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My whacky sense of humor. I typically do not joke with people until I get to know them.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Genuine, Kind