Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #521216915 A Single Man in Des Moines, IA 43 / Restaurant Manager

Never Never I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: metropolitan state college of denver
  • Religion: Christian

Des Moines, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Des Moines, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My first passion is Family and the children in my family. I love them so much and want to be able to be around long enough to see them grow and become happy, productive and successful adults. My second is my career , my ultimate goal is to open my own restaurant & bar ( Two World's restaurant & bar ) and I am very close to accomplishing that and finally, a TRUE long lasting relationship. Someone who will be with me until the end.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love learning , sports ( playing + watching ) , music ( singing + dancing + creating ) , love volunteering , community involvement , teaching

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an honest , caring ,loving , outgoing ,spontaneous ,good listener , independent and affectionate woman

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, people often tell me that they knew I was a good person from the first time they met me

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't wake the sleeping giant , this was given to me by my friend Skyy , she used to tell me that I am that giant as in , greatness to fullfilled

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My family
  3. the people who have been in or are in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I actually care about the World and the people on it

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

late 90's early 2000, old country, boyz to men , mariah carey, tupac, charlie puth , megan trainor , etc.

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

impractical jokers, law&order - special victims unit, cops