Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5211166318 A Single Woman in Stockbridge, GA 32 / Infant room teacher and afterschool teacher in my church daycare

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stockbridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Stockbridge, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stockbridge, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Putting god first in my life. Without him, life is impossible.Children also.I believe that every child deserves to be love and cared for.I am going to school to become a teacher.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Lifetime T.V.(When I can get some leisure time)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can take care of me and love me for who I have become as a person

The first thing people notice about me

Don't Know

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fame by Karen Kingsbury.She is a christain author.It is about a family of 5 kids and mom just passed away.Mom and dad had a baby boy before they were married and have it up for adoption and none of the other five kids know about this kid, even though they have accidently met him a few times.It is a christain book with great morals and values.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents
  2. Accomplishments in my life
  3. A huge loving extended family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loving personality.

Friends Describe me as

Quiet, Sweet, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I am a very shy person at first but warm up very quickly around someone I am comfortable with and trust.