Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5210622519 A Single Woman in Fredericksburg, VA 45 / teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fredericksburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fredericksburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fredericksburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I'm very proud of the life that I have created for myself but it's not yet complete without someone to share it with. I'm looking for a strong caring relationship with unconditional love.

I typically spend my leisure time

This question is difficult to answer because there's not one choice. I love being part of various activities like walking, finding hole in the wall resraurants but delicious food, exploring cities, hiking, shopping, movies,and just being outside. But I appreciate the time just hanging out at home, relaxing, taking naps on a rainy day, and cuddling on the couch.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a committeed relationship. I'm not one who jumps into a frying pan when getting to know someone. I like to take my time and really get to know a person. I prefer the one to one time with someone instead of dating several. I want to meet someone that wants the same thing....to find that special person and get to know them not just use this site to date and date and date.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my smile because in general I'm a happy person and like to show it. I smile with my whole face not just my mouth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm at the end of the book "Lonesome Dove." It was recommended to me and I'm so glad that I took the effort to read it. It's a long book but well worth the time it takes to read it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Rational, Warm

A little more about me

If you are looking for a down-to-earth, independant, and easy going female, that's me. I have a sense of humor and love to laugh.