Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5210615716 A Single Woman in Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 41 / Health Care Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Rancho Palos Verdes
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ucla/columbia

Rancho Palos Verdes, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rancho Palos Verdes, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ucla/columbia. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In the mornings, I am passionate about good coffee. Coffee...Mmm. I'm obsessed with tennis. Off the courts, I'm an independent consultant helping to improve primary care delivery. I'm serious about finding a long term relationship that is both fun and inspirational. We would spend lazy Sunday afternoons together, travel locally and globally, and develop a long lasting friendship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running at the beach, at the gym, watching movies, hanging out with the fam and eating delicious food, playing basketball or tennis

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindhearted, positive attitude, active lifestyle, family-oriented and ambitious! Bonus if you can build things with your hands.

The first thing people notice about me

My big smile. Ding! Or my crazy colored running shoes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Inner Game of Tennis

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. My parents and my family
  3. Living near the ocean

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can get up in front of 500 people and deliver a talk without anxiety but I can be very shy on a first date.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm looking for a serious relationship and would like to spend more time getting to know you in person than online.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the secret life of bees, the secret life of bees, the tipping point

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer