Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5210613823 A Single Woman in Anaheim, CA 51 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: central washington university/c.s.u. los angeles

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Anaheim, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from central washington university/c.s.u. los angeles. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I keep in close touch with what is going on with my parents and my younger sister and her family. My niece is so cute, I adore her. I love to listen to various genre of musics depending on my mood. I am very much into working out for my health. I love going to the movies,foreign movies as well. I enjoy photography, behind the camera. Love to travel, the last destination was to Hawaii. Have been to Southeast Asia, Taiwan, HK, Macao, Bali, Singapore, and Thailand. Would like to see Europe next.

I typically spend my leisure time

At times, I get together with my mom and go to the movies, she doesn't go on her own and does not drive; summer, go to the beach; read a magazine, listen to my iPod and go to the gym. I do enjoy watching certain TV series and realty shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone who is a gentleman, caring, knows what he wants and goes for it.

The first thing people notice about me

My big smile. I am always happy all the time. I do not have the standard Asian stature, or as people have put it the China Doll look.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It has been a while since I have read a book I enjoyed. Currently, haven't had the time to pick up a good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having supportive parents
  2. Health and well being
  3. Thankful for being in the USA and amazed how incredible this country is.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

At first glance, I may be quiet and shy. But when I know you better, I will open up. There is more to reveal than first impressions. I am willing to try and experience new activity and venture to new places spontaneously.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Romantic

A little more about me

Ask and I will answer. Looking forward to meeting you.