Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5210604229 A Single Woman in Pride, LA 60 / accounts payable-accounting assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Pride
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Pride, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pride, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family, friendship, and trust.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy surfing the internet, reading, shopping, and doing crafts. My favorite television shows are What Not To Wear, Trading Spaces, and Lost. I am not a real outdoors person.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind, sincere, and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people would notice is that I am very involved with my children and family.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Come Out Tonight by Richard Laymon. It was a suspense novel about a young man obsessed with a substitute teacher from his school. He eventually committed several murders. I enjoy suspenseful novels that keep me on the edge of my seat and not wanting to stop reading until the book is finished.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my job
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I do have a sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I enjoy going to baseball and softball games, shopping, and having lunch with friends. I also enjoy being at home, grilling steaks, and sitting out in the yard late in the evening.