Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5210598518 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 42 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with someone who is my best friend, supporter, lover, and knowing that I can always depend on that person being there for me. I would also hope that person would love children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, doing needlecrafts, spending time with my children, pets & family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can build a strong friendship with that may eventually lead into a trusting, caring, relationship and marriage. Someone that would enjoy just spending time with me, watching a movie, or talking. Someone I would be comfortable being around, that would accept me for who I am, and be willing to accept having my children & dogs in their life.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and alot of people tell me that I am a genuine, caring, trusting person while speaking with me. Alot of people also tell me that my eyes tell alot about the way I am feeling about people, situations, beliefs. That I sometimes wear my heart on my sleeve.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life by Rick Warren. It is quite inspirational & uplifting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My belief in God.
  2. Family closeness I share with my parents & children.
  3. Being able to be resilient during emotional crisis & stressful situations.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is difficult for me to answer. I am usually easy to read like a book, and wear "my heart on my sleeve".

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I accept people for who they are, not what they aren't. I'm looking for someone who is looking for a friendship that would grow into respect,love & marriage, has faith in God, is trustworthy, honest to himself & me, loves & enjoys being with family (parents, children, pets). I want that person to love & respect me and he should expect the same; that he would want to show & teach children that a loving relationship & marriage with faith in God & each other is possible, so they may grow into honest, loving adults that know that time, patience, & having confidence in themselves would lead them towards having strong, personal relationships.