Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5210572824 A Single Man in Tempe, AZ 36 / Student, ASU (Biomedical Engineering)

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tempe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tempe, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tempe, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and all the experiences within.

I typically spend my leisure time

writing music, photography, etc...

The most influential person in my life has been

Intellect... rarely is something more enjoyable than a good conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

that i am observant.

The last book I read and enjoyed

*with hesitation* the question was the LAST book, that was "treason" by anne coulter. it was about.... aaaahhhh who'm I kidding, i'm a conservative - take it or leave it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Laughter
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Quality of charachter, but that is something that has to be earned.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Spiritual, Sweet