Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5210570532 A Single Man in Mesa, AZ 55 / sales and service rep

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mesa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate for the outdoors....fresh air, camping, fishing, and all thats involved...hiking, exploring, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my spare time I spend working around my home. I tend to relax with a good movie or a book when I'm indoors though.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look towards the tenderness quality in a woman. I look at the eyes, how she says what she says, and mostly, the kindness that she expresses.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm always in a good mood. I dont sweat the small stuff, so to speak.

The last book I read and enjoyed

harry potter and the order of the phoenix. It's another chapter in the seven yrs that Harry attends Hogwarts school. I like the way that J K Rowling has opened up an imaginary fantasy side. Very interesting reading...always makes me look forward to the movie afterwards.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having children
  2. home
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Once you penetrate past my shy, armored coating that I'm working on removing, I'm a very tender, loving person. I love romance and and intimacy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I have a daughter 16 that lives with me, so my match must like children. She is the greatest and means more to me than anything.