Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5210569222 A Single Man in Douglas City, CA 37 / Carpenter

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Douglas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Douglas City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Douglas City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing and listing to music is a huge part of my life. If im with my family and friends im content and most happy.I love building things with my hands. I love to fish, and camp. I love Japanese horror movies, and things that are out of the ordinary, such as art, music, film, and everything in between.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging with my family, and friends, fishing, building, and gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like someone who is kind hearted and loves family. Likes to take chances. I love to be outdoors, and yet am still comfortable staying in with some movies. If you like to camp and fish, and be with family and friends, and grab life by the horns, and not look back, we will have a blast.

The first thing people notice about me

My tattoos, i know not appearance, but its true. But i guess i would say my honesty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was the Flower of Life. Its about threories of many cultures, aliens, power grids, and all kinds of trippy stuff. I liked it because some of it makes sense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. My career
  3. Where I live

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess my personality, loyalty, and reliablity.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Generous, Outgoing

A little more about me

Im a hard working simple man, i love my job and i enjoy anything that has to do with the outdoors, music, and adventure.