Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5210568125 A Single Woman in Hoboken, NJ 39 / pediatric occupational therapy

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hoboken
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Hoboken, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hoboken, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exploring the world we live in with my partner, family, and good friends. I enjoy diversity, culture, and dressing up for an adventure in the city. However, a day spent in nature is my true rejuvination. On a day of relaxation, I cherish delving into conversations about the deeper mysteries of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I am given the opportunity to be outdoors, I will be found horseback riding, hiking, etc. Otherwise, you may find me reading, drawing, or catching up with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a genuinely kind and gentle soul.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to smile frequently... I know one smile has made a difference in my day before so I try to pass that on.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read The Alchemist as I heard that it was the type of book that could change your life. While I can't claim that any major transformations to my life views have changed upon finishing the book, I did enjoy the message it conveyed about the true purpose of our lives. It is a simple tale about a shepherd boy that is filled with symbolism that only you can interpret.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a loving, supportive, and healthy family
  2. meeting and maintaining friendships with a variety of caring and admirable people
  3. having the opportunity to learn so much at a young age through not only formal education but many experiences with travel

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be quiet in a group of people that I don't know very well. I wish people understood this as shyness instead of occasionally translating it as disinterest.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am continuously seeking to gain a greater awareness of myself, human kind, and the world that we live in. My greatest fear is to begin living life in the "automatic mode" that I see so many people succumb to. I realize the great hardships that lay ahead in life and take these seriously. However, I also see the many joys and blessings available to us along this journey that can only be enhanced by sharing them with a life partner.