Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5210564427 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 43 / I am a full time student of photography I work part time with children and I do my own side jobs in photography W/ a magazine

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a photgrapher and I enjoy working with kids, I love to travel and enjoy life. learning new things eveyday is important to me and just relaxing sometimes.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading or sitting by the water

The most influential person in my life has been

That he is kind and fun

The first thing people notice about me

How he speaks to me

The last book I read and enjoyed

What keeps me standing? It is a book of stories from grandmother with great advice on life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and strength my mind
  2. My 10 year old son
  3. my creativity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How kind I am, People think I am really serious at first glance

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am very compassionate about life as well as people exspecially children I don't want to miss a moment