Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5210558219 A Single Woman in Auburn, CA 48 / Clerical, Bookkeeping, Loan Processor, Law Enforcement

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Auburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Auburn, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Auburn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life with passion! Good conversation, honesty, meeting interesting people, camping, martial arts, the Theater, snuggling up with a good book and hot tea, great kissing, good teeth, good hygiene, empathy, providing, protecting, learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching a good movie, talking with friends, working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthiness, generosity of spirit, communication and attractive.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am caring and honest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

(This is a little embarrassing) "The World According to MISTER ROGERS" I love Mr. Rogers because he was one of the most accepting, caring, understanding people who ever lived. (It's alright to laugh now)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family.
  2. My right to make choices.
  3. My ability to learn and grow.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My dry wit.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I still have friends from when I was in the 6th and 7th grade.