Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5210552633 A Single Woman in Yucaipa, CA 45 / I am a waitress

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Yucaipa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Yucaipa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yucaipa, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do fun things likes amusment parks, mini golf, movies, the beach, shopping and dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing to me is to be who you are,genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

When I meet new people I am generally shy & quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books, I read magazines. I like Cosmo, health, and cooking magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my daughter she is my rock.
  2. I am most thankful for my friends.
  3. I am most thankful for my parents.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that i'm really fun to be around once I get to know them.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone to share all of lifes wonderful pleasures with.