Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5210547419 A Single Woman in Westminster, CA 48 / Barber

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Westminster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Westminster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westminster, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Friends, Faith, and having a good time

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my son, playing softball, and going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is happy inside and out.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the last book I read, I am aways on the go that I never get very far into a book I lose interest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Being in good health
  3. Thankful for my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very giving person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a little shy at first, but warm up quickly. I smile pretty much all the time. I'm not high maintance or into drama.