Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5210530325 A Single Woman in Midland, TX 35 / Sign Language Interpreter

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Midland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Midland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Midland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Other than my relationship with Christ, my passion is helping others. I am a sign language interpreter and I love it. I love being able to help those who need it.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I get any, I like to read, or listen to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

A shared love of God. Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy. I'm very outgoing and love to make people laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Dark Elf Trilogy by R.A. Salvatore. It's about a dark elf who leaves his evil race in search of truth in goodness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Christ
  2. My Son
  3. My friends and Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My softer side. I tend to come across as being very strong, and unshakeable, when actually, I am pretty vulnerable. I give too much of myself and usually end up getting really hurt by it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Passionate, Spiritual