Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5210529519 A Single Woman in Duluth, MN 34 / Hospital Patient Information

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Duluth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Duluth, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Duluth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith and beliefs, and about the dignity of all human life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time on my computer, or reading books, playing video games or working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a love of life. Someone who enjoys what I enjoy, camping, fishing, hiking, etc... I am looking for someone I could share my life with.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile. I am almost always smiling, even when I am at work and people are yelling at me, I smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, I love to read Harry Potter. I just picked up the Chronicles of Narnia. I love to read all kinds of books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

T hat even though I am overweight, I have a great personality and am a very sweet person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Spiritual

A little more about me

While I may be overweight now, I have started to work out and am trying to make my outer appearence match my inner personality. That I am beautiful inside and out.