Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5210528224 A Single Woman in Richmond, CA 37 / Graduate Student Advisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music, education, children, and stimulating conversations. I am also passionate about experiencing new/ different things, learning, and enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, reading, being outside

The most influential person in my life has been

It's hard to list just one but it would be between honesty, genuineness, and moral character.

The first thing people notice about me

My sincerity

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Known World by Edward P. Jones. It's a fictional story about slavery from the perspective of slaves, black slave oweners, freed blacks, and white slave owners and those opposed to slavery. Excellent character development and I enjoyed how the author weaved historical facts into the story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family
  2. Health
  3. Employment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing that I can think of.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

Nothing that they will not eventually learn.