Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #520982631 A Single Woman in Largo, FL 34 / Customer Service Supervisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Largo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of south florida
  • Religion: Christian

Largo, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Largo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of south florida. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being a great mom and teaching my child how exciting life is.

I typically spend my leisure time

outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

a best friend to enjoy life's surprises with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. the beach
  3. sunshine

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very loyal.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Loyal, Spiritual

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

agatha christie, the great gatsby, pride and prejudice

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

key and peele, blue bloods, snapped