Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5209764615 A Single Woman in Napa, CA 53 / RN

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Napa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Napa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Napa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Family. My Friends. Volunteering. I am passionate about giving to my community.

I typically spend my leisure time

Volunteering, camping, reading, movies, walking, etc...

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor and Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My Laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished The Girl with the dragon Tattoo...all 3 books...FAB

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Child
  2. My Job
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmmm, can't think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go...yes, I know, copied from the sample answer! LOL

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop