Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5209390810 A Single Woman in Beverly Hills, CA 50 / architect/ interior designer

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Beverly Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Beverly Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Beverly Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

most passionate about good design, good food, good music, good company and the love of my life

I typically spend my leisure time

spending quality time with friends - dining, coffee, enjoying good music, watching art films, taking a well deserved break away whenever I can, used to swim a lot more and also yacht or do other watersports when I was in Singapore

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness, sincerity, the sparkle in the eye, the passion for life, the inner spirit

The first thing people notice about me

my warmth, my quirky humour, my spirit

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my artistic eye along with my creative abilities
  2. my supportive friends
  3. my life experiences

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Passionate