Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #520903834 A Single Woman in New Haven, CT 43 / Healthcare

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: New Haven
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: in minnesota
  • Religion: Christian

New Haven, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in New Haven, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from in minnesota. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The most influential person in my life has been

He is funny and can laugh at himself but knows when to be serious. He is intelligent and knows what's going on in the world. He is ambitious and is passionate about his job/profession but yet enjoys relaxing and can easily go with the flow. He is kind, compassionate and treats others with respect.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and infectious laugh. Although I am Asian, my friends would describe me as "Swedish" and "Norwegian" as that is my family's (I was adopted) heritage. I also am usually up for any adventure - I climbed Mt. Kilimanjaro and even went sky diving.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Adventures/travel

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer