Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5208564711 A Single Woman in Danbury, CT 37 / Admin Assistant

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Danbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Danbury, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Danbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life. I enjoy being alive and motivating myself to do something different whenever possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

going places, hanging out, finding a great dive bar, movies, books.....

The most influential person in my life has been

cant pick just one. I just am looking for someone who is honest (even if at times it can be brutal), loads of fun, someone who will do whatever when ever but who also has a good head on their shoulders.

The first thing people notice about me

my sparkling personality?

The last book I read and enjoyed

ask me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

thats a toughy...let me think about that for a bit.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Optimistic

A little more about me

not now.