Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5208439713 A Single Woman in Napa, CA 42 / Operations Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Napa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Napa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Napa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Running, playing lacrosse, yoga, traveling, reading, and wine. Also my family and my closest friends, albeit a small circle, without them my life just wouldn't be the same.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, running, riding horses, doing things around the house . . . sometimes it's hard to sit still unless I'm involved in a great book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone versatile and fun to be around. A good sense of humor is a must, as is confidence. I want someone I can help be their best, and I�m looking for someone to do the same for me. Obviously chemistry is important to me, and I usually know right away if there is that necessary spark, but I�d be lying if I said it didn�t sometimes come from unexpected directions! Communication is key and I tend to lean towards traditional gender roles. I want someone who is okay with that too.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm easy to talk to and fun to be around!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I loved Three Cups of Tea and What is the What (about the lost boys from Sudan). Right now I'm reading Junot Diaz novel, it's ok. I am an avid reader, what else can you expect from an English major? I love Kingsolver, Morrison, Carver, so so so much more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My family.
  3. My friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Of course, but that will come later. Oh, and I have loud sneezes (but not in public), so if this bugs you, run!!! (I do apologize in advance).