Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5207854316 A Single Woman in Salem, OR 45 / Govt/Engineering/Construction

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Oh so much to say...I'll come back to this:)

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time?? what's that! ha. If Im not at the soccer fields then I am normally entertaining at my home with bbq's or wine or game night. I love traveling even if it's to a new city in my current state. I go out dancing and socializing frequently with family and friends and do alot of family functions. I love to shop and wine taste and enjoy life. I am rarely sitting still and always on the go and love my life that way but also enjoy the occasional movie and couch time too. I enjoy yard work and sporting events and being surrounded with good company.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that I can relate to in every aspect...loyalty, trustworthy, hardworking, plays hard, enjoys life for every moment and doesnt let disappointments distract from that, a best friend and companion, someone who is down to earth yet looks like a million bucks, someone who treats others who they want to be treated, there are so many basic values and morals I am looking for in a man that compliment my own way of life.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my smile...I love to laugh and smile and enjoy life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Oh wow. Im not much of a book reader. Read "The Rules" and have a weekly subscription to US Weekly and Food Network. I read my cookbook alot.....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 3 healthy beautiful talented children
  2. my strength and independence
  3. all the love Im surrounded by through family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may appear fun and frilly but I am very responsible and goal oriented. I think people see me as a fun person in first impressions and dont really get to know the "real me" and my background.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, csi/law n order, e and espn