Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5207845718 A Single Woman in Hyde Park, MA 37 / Real Estate Agent / Marketing Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Hyde Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Hyde Park, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hyde Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being surrounded by people who like to have great conversation, and lots of laughs...whether that's at a restaurant, dinner party or just hanging out playing poker.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, going out to dinner, reading a book, watching shows saved on TIVO (reality shows and sex and the city are my favorites), or renting a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine, honest, caring and knows how to laugh at life and at themselves. There is nothing better than being with someone who can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

"My sunny disposition" (I literally asked this question out loud to a friend at work...and she answered with this immediately)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The other Boleyn Girl by Phillippa Gregory. It was about Henry VIII and the two Boleyn sisters who both were involved with him. I hadn't ever really read that type of historical fiction before and realy enjoyed learning about the time and place....and the character development was excellent.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close group of friends
  2. My job & my home
  3. Life itself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That while I am upbeat and easygoing, there is a much deeper side of me.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I love my job, my friends, and my home, but I would love to find that amazing connection with someone to share all the other good things in life with. Having been in relationships that didn't work out (or else I wouldn't be here..right?) I know that I will not ever settle for someone just for the sake of being in a relationship. I have learned that being single and independent works for me, and that I am only looking for a relationship that could enhance my life and the good things I already have.