Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5207841320 A Single Woman in Charlottesville, VA 61 / Administrative

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Charlottesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlottesville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlottesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Injustices in society, floral arranging and womens issues.

I typically spend my leisure time

Having a couple beers with friends, gardening, flower arranging for Garden Club.

The most influential person in my life has been

sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Snagged". A Mystery. It was not as dark as some of the Patterson thrillers I have read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and mental abilities.
  2. My personality & sense of humor that help me adapt to whatever life is handing out at the time.
  3. Unconditional love of family & friends that accept & support my life decisions without judgement.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I look forward to the rest of my life being the best part yet.