Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5207834010 A Single Woman in Leander, TX 35 / student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Leander
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Leander, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leander, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently I'm most passionate about getting my BS in animal behavior and becoming a veterinarian. I love all kinds of animals and i'm looking forward to vet school.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, horseback riding, hanging out with friends, drinks with the girls, watching movies, listening to music, it all depends on my mood.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity and a sense of humor. Someone who makes me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm quiet until I get to know people a little better

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading "The Dog Who Loved Too Much" which was written by a veterinary behaviorist at Tufts University. He talked about the most typical behavioral problems and ways to treat them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. The opportunities I have been given

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really much more talkative and outgoing than people think I am when they first meet me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I have a dog and two cats who I love very much.