Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5207833912 A Single Woman in Hollywood, SC 63 / Art Gallery Owner

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Hollywood, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hollywood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, mountain activities, horse back riding, learning new things, meeting new people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Horse back riding, time with friends, tennis, fishing, bar b q or creating a meal, reading, visiting galleries or wild life managment parks, the outdoors, at the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and laughter, chemistry and shared interests.

The first thing people notice about me

My self confidence and laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson, Max Ernst....love mystery novels, biography's

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My freinds & family
  2. My health
  3. My sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm sensitive inside and have a good heart

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I want to find someone to share lives, I have goals! I lived outside of the USA from 25 yrs to 50 yrs of age. I may be a bit different than most women here, perhaps a different take on things. I have lot's of friends from very different backgrounds and cultures.