Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5207831016 A Single Man in Tulsa, OK 40 / Branch Manager

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tulsa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Motorsports; all but NASCAR. I also enjoy working in my shop/garage on numerous automotive/fabrication projects.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on home/shop projects, with friends/family, playing with my dog, and the good ol' TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Aside from the usual prerequisites, I'd say loyalty and dependability; someone I can trust to be there when I need them.

The first thing people notice about me

I look much younger than I actually am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"It's Not About the Bike: My Journey Back to Life" by Lance Armstrong. It's about his battle with testicular cancer and how he persevered with determination and a can-do attitude.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. Good family and family background
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am quite the character and enjoy many things most generation-Xers don't.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm full of surprises!

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other