Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5207828119 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, NC 49 / speech-language pathologist

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At the present time, it is my work. I'm a pediatric speech-language pathologist. What I do can positively or negatively impact a child's life. Therefore,it is important that I do my job well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, movies, cooking, spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, sense of humor, maturity

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My family and friends
  3. That I actually enjoy my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I look younger than I am, my voice sounds youthful and I am friendly. Because of this, people assume I've just graduated high school and will sometimes percieve and treat me like a teenager. I would want people to remember that they shouldn't "judge a book by its cover" - there is plenty of substance and content in the pages of the book that is me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

The whole online dating process is new to me. It feels exciting at times and a little frightening other times. I still don't know how to use the "service" and all the computerized options so please be patient with the timliness of my responses.