Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5207823612 A Single Man in Krebs, OK 35 / Correctional Security Officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Krebs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Krebs, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Krebs, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my personal beliefs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out at Wal-Mart or at friends houses.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of Humor

The first thing people notice about me

My southern accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Rose Madder" by Stephen King. It is about a woman who lived with an abusive police detective husband for 14 years. She left him and travelled to a city 800 miles away. Being the oustanding detective that he is, he tracks her down. I like it because it holds my attention. It keeps me wondering what will happen next.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. my job
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

Im an honest person. I try my best to always tell the truth as I see it.