Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5207678420 A Single Man in Washington, IN 51 / operator in corn milling & coal miner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Washington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my kids and my friends

I typically spend my leisure time

working around the house or with my kids or just relaxing in front of the t.v

The most influential person in my life has been

trust and making me laugh

The first thing people notice about me

outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really remember the last book I think it was about Tim Allen, it made me laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my parents
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how true i am to my friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm hard working I have a full time job and a part time job, so I'm pretty busy. I still make time for my kids and family, and for friends. I take life one day at a time and try to make the best out of every day and would like someone to share it with.