Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5207675513 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 55 / DATA INTEGRITY SPECIALIST

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion would have to be with animals, especially dogs. Also learning everything I can about the Bible.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, arts and crafts, sleeping, spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring and very compatible.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

When the enemy strikes.... how the devil can tempt you and how to control it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. my grandbaby
  3. my children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care for people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a very caring and loving person. I enjoy the simple things in life. Material things don't matter.