Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5207272518 A Single Woman in Fairfax, CA 57 / Retail Management

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Fairfax
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Fairfax, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairfax, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids and my Family, Friends, Reading Good Mysteries, cats and Baking. Living near water...

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, being near the water, or baking/cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and Honesty are tied for first place.... then someone who is serious about working towards a relationship that is real, no drama...

The first thing people notice about me

my voice and my laughter; ok and my red hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, I read about 1 book every couple of days but - "A Salty Piece of Land" by Jimmy Buffet seems to be the one I have been recommending lately. I just finished "the gate house" by nelson demille and it was great if you read "the Gold Coast" i highly recommend it... /also anything by Clive Cussler "dirk" is a great charachter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. True Friends
  3. Laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the sensitive side

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Generous, Kind

A little more about me

I am at a point in my life when I am ready to move on. To where I do not know, but my youngest is 20, recently moved back east and it is now time for me... I moved across the country one year ago and am settling in but would really like someone to share this adventure we call life with. I really like to live my life without drama and with honesty..... so if that suits you give us a chance.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Skateboarding, Skiing, Tennis