Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5205906327 A Single Man in Grand Rapids, MI 41 / Public Accounting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy traveling and running. I enjoy the new experiences that international travel brings. I also like the feeling of finishing a marathon.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, anything fitness related and haning out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very nice and caring person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My family.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am adventerous and open-minded.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

It usually takes me a while to get into something (any type of interest), but once it grabs my attention, I go all-in.