Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5205905323 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 51 / Sign Language Interpreter

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I define passion as experiencing life to it's fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing with other people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is insightful, understands me, and approaches life with an open mind.

The first thing people notice about me

My scintillating personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything by Augusten Burroughs, about a man going off his rocker in NYC. How real he was and his ability to look at life humorously.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm grateful for the friends I've made and how they care about me.
  2. I'm grateful I have a marketable skill that gives me flexibility to live and work anywhere.
  3. I'm grateful to live in a way that is true to myself and not have to compromise my values.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People take for granted what gets past me.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Although I grew up on a farm in the Midwest, I am intelligent and well educated. Although I may not be street smart, I am very articulate and have the ability to discuss and debate many topics. Above all, I enjoy being out socializing and enjoying what the world - and life - has to offer with an open minded attitude.