Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5205904720 A Single Woman in Hebron, IN 49 / manager/ retailer/ Chef

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Hebron
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hebron, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hebron, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cooking entertaining others in my home, and family, church functions being active outside. bbq's like nights out at the musicals for a special outting or a consert love the gaithers. Like spending time with friends and times just chatting and laughing laughter in life is important even the Bible says it is like wellness to the bones. optimisium is important to me too. I love to work at my job and i bring it home love to expierement with my cook books. Being a chef has alot to do with that just loving life and all God has trully been good to me im greatfull.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To live in a country that we are in and to have the Word of God we can share with others.
  2. The family and the moral and Christian value that they have shared with my brother and i but live it in front of us every day.
  3. I really love what i do for a career, and greatfull it makes those around me happy.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working