Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5205903915 A Single Woman in Evanston, IL 69 / Hands on IT consultant.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Evanston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Evanston, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Evanston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Staying connected with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I have a few spare hours I generally spend them with friends - going to movies, galleries, special events, or hanging out. Sometimes I just like to read or watch television. It depends on the day and the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for that special quality that makes our relationship work for both of us.

The first thing people notice about me

I stared at myself in the mirror and couldn't see my self through someone else's eyes. I'd love to know what you notice about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Orientalist is a book that I am currently reading. It is the biography of a Russian Jew who presented himself as a Muslim Prince in Nazi Germany. The ability of someone to emmerse himself and those around him into his invented life is fascinating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A future.
  2. The experiences I have had until now
  3. My family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I need to think about this a little. I've never asked anyone what they first noticed about me and what they noticed after they knew me better. I'm sure I'm supposed to write about a positive attribute - right? Maybe it's my sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Kind, Outgoing