Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5205897928 A Single Woman in Wichita, KS 63 / Tell you later

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wichita, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life and looking for someone to share good times with. My family is very important to me however I do not allow my grown childern to run my life. Dancing and having a compatable dance partener is high on my list. Fishing and camping especially in remote areas are things I enjoy doing. I enjoy social setting that are relaxed and laid back. I am very independant and yet at the same time I do like doors opened for me and to be treated like a lady. I am not looking for anyone to take care of me, I am looking for a partner to enjoy life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching television

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding and compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

I am down to earth, and say what I think way too often.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Six People You Meet in Heaven. Life after death and the meeting of people that went before you in which made a difference in their lifes. It made me think about who I might meet, whose lifes I have touched.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My childern are raised and productive members of society
  2. I am financially secure
  3. I have my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sensative, even though I may appear tough on the outside.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am not looking for marriage.