Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5205892229 A Single Woman in Lancaster, OH 35 / Warehouse worker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Singing. Church. Friendship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Singing and reading. I sing in the Choir at church on sundays.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love of Children and Love of God

The first thing people notice about me

My heart. I am very kind, but I tend to let it all out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book called storm. It is about a student at Yale durning the great awakening. It was very good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My God
  3. To be able to wake up every day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am smart. I tend to be very shy, and sometimes people take that as weakness, or that I don't know anything. I love reading. I just dont talk alot until I am comfy with the person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I spend a lot of time at the church. THats the best way to get to know me. I love it there. Its not the whole point of my life, but it keeps me in the right direction. I know i have made some mistakes, but that is a part of life.